Shop
4440 W. Main St. Ste 1 Dothan, AL 36305
LOCAL: (334) 699-1800
0
Order within 11 hours 20 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
House of Flowers
Local Dothan, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (81 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Kathy S

State/Province:AL

Very pleased and was happy to see your new location.
Date: Mar 18, 2022
Name: angel g

State/Province:AL

Great
Date: Mar 17, 2022
Name: Betty O

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 13, 2022
Name: Joel O

State/Province:AL

Great service and pretty arrangement! I will use again!
Date: Dec 09, 2021
Name: Tony M

State/Province:AL

my wife was very pleased with the dozen roses. i will use this ploy again to gain the favor of my wife. they arrived on time and in great condition
Date: Nov 18, 2021
Name: Abbie P

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement! Received the delivery notification a day after the date I wanted it delivered. Had to ask the recipient if they received it or not.
Date: Oct 31, 2021
Name: Bob Betty O

State/Province:AL

Very nice
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name: Joy B

State/Province:AL

Out of town during delivery and was called while on road. They held flower until we arrived home. Very thoughtful. Vicki was very kind. Flowers very beautiful
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name: Glenda S

State/Province:AL

Well done.
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name: Lori M

State/Province:AL

It is always a joy to work with this wonderful florist. I have never been disappointed.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name: Deborah H

State/Province:NC

Awesome service and fantastic flowers!!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Jacqueline R

State/Province:AL

Great find! I was able to schedule a last minute bouquet to my mother which arrived on time thankfully! They were beautiful and most importantly she loved them :)
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Ursula H

State/Province:AL

I always receive fresh and beautiful arrangements!!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Joy B

State/Province:AL

beautiful, full, and fragment arrangement.
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name: thomas c

State/Province:CA

The roses smell throughout the whole house
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Kesha B

State/Province:NC

My mama loved her flowers for Mother’s Day. I live in North Carolina so I was a little worried about ordering and her getting them... I shouldn’t have been. Such an easy process and she said they were beautiful. Thanks so much, guys! Y’all did awesome!!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Chenoa F

State/Province:OH

Easy ordering, next day delivery, and recipient loved the arrangement!
Amy ank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you placing your order with us. 's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 9:02 am

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you placing your order with us.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name: Deborah H

State/Province:NC

Best customer service florist in Dothan!!
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name: Deborah H

State/Province:NC

Awesome flowers and an exceptional staff!!
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name: Lyn H

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name: Greg S

State/Province:FL

Very pleased
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name: Kathy L

State/Province:CA

Easy ordering online, wonderful service.
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name: Deborah H

State/Province:AL

Container was beautiful. Flowers gorgeous. My mother-in-law loved them.
Date: Oct 03, 2019
Name: Dianne W

State/Province:AL

The arrangement of roses with the cupcake candles were beautiful! Thank you so much! Mother loved them!
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name: Robert M

State/Province:AL

Everything was perfect my mother loved the flowers!
Date: Jun 06, 2019
Name: Britney S

State/Province:FL

I needed flowers done and delivered very last minute. I put in an online order then called to confirm. They were so helpful and were able to put together a beautiful arrangement. I am so picky when it comes to flower arrangements, and this one did not disappoint!
Date: May 21, 2019
Name: Sammi S

State/Province:AL

Beautiful bouquet was delivered. Looked very very close to the picture.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: Kevin K

State/Province:FL

It was perfect and brightened her day!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name: Jane R

State/Province:AL

The sunflower arrangement I received was/is absolutely beautiful! They are my favorite flower. Good job! Thank you.
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name: Bobby A

State/Province:AL

Perfect
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name: angela s

State/Province:ON

The person I sent these flowers to was very pleased. They are beautiful, as she sent me a picture...Thnak you!
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name: Dee D

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name: Anita H

State/Province:FL

What a beautiful & delicious basket was delivered for a birthday to someone very special to me. When I ordered the gift basket I had a few special requests, and not only was the lady Sheila accommodating, but so pleasant and helpful. I will definitely order again!!
Sheila's Reply:
Date: Jun 13, 2018, 11:58 am

So happy you loved the basket!!! We so appreciate your business!!!! Have a wonderful day!!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name: Nancy B

State/Province:LA

Flowers were delivered and as beautiful as promised. Very pleased
Amy's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2018, 10:59 am

Thank you for ordering with us! It was a pleasure.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name: Jemea D

State/Province:FL

The Mother’s Day arrangement was lovely. Great service.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name: Maria J

State/Province:AL

They are beautiful!! Very pleased!!
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name: Louis B

State/Province:AL

Great Service!
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name: Jeffrey H

State/Province:IT

Thanks for swift service; the flowers looked great!
Amy's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2018, 9:32 am

Thank you for your order. We appreciate your kind review.
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name: Alyssa B

State/Province:TX

I really appreciate the speedy delivery of a flower arrangement to a friend in Alabama. It means a lot to me that I was able to have those delivered so swiftly, while being so far away. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name: Marianne M

State/Province:AL

I have always been very happy with the quality of the flowers/arrangements that I have purchased from HOF, Dothan. This order was no different; a fresh, well assembled arrangement with beautiful roses. I did have a problem trying to contact HOF by phone to inquire about the delivery schedule for this order.
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name: James N

State/Province:FL

Amazing customer service very nice and friendly had a small hiccup on delivery after ordering online but I gave him a call and they were able to fix it rather quickly after hours this will be the only flower shop I'll use from now on
Date: May 22, 2016
Name: JOSHUA O

State/Province:AL

I am out of the country a lot due to my career and you have made it super easy to order through your website. You all do a fantastic job of the arrangements and always deliver on time. Thank you for all your had work and I will always use your place of business for flowers..
Date: May 22, 2016
Name: JOSHUA O

State/Province:AL

I am out of the country a lot due to my career and you have made it super easy to order through your website. You all do a fantastic job of the arrangements and always deliver on time. Thank you for all your had work and I will always use your place of business for flowers..
Date: May 22, 2016
Name: JOSHUA O

State/Province:AL

I am out of the country a lot due to my career and you have made it super easy to order through your website. You all do a fantastic job of the arrangements and always deliver on time. Thank you for all your had work and I will always use your place of business for flowers..
Date: May 22, 2016
Name: JOSHUA O

State/Province:AL

I am out of the country a lot due to my career and you have made it super easy to order through your website. You all do a fantastic job of the arrangements and always deliver on time. Thank you for all your had work and I will always use your place of business for flowers..
Date: May 22, 2016
Name: JOSHUA O

State/Province:AL

I am out of the country a lot due to my career and you have made it super easy to order through your website. You all do a fantastic job of the arrangements and always deliver on time. Thank you for all your had work and I will always use your place of business for flowers..
Date: May 22, 2016
Name: JOSHUA O

State/Province:AL

I am out of the country a lot due to my career and you have made it super easy to order through your website. You all do a fantastic job of the arrangements and always deliver on time. Thank you for all your had work and I will always use your place of business for flowers.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name: JOSHUA O

State/Province:AL

I am out of the country a lot due to my career and you have made it super easy to order through your website. You all do a fantastic job of the arrangements and always deliver on time. Thank you for all your had work and I will always use your place of business for flowers.
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name: Amber C

State/Province:AL

What a amazing experience.. went above and beyond to make sure I got my flowers. Only place in Dothan that delivers outside of town. I live in Newton and my husband works in Jacksonville flowers came beautifuly arranged and most amazing. I will never order from any other company for flowers. Thank you
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name: Luciana W

State/Province:AL

Outstanding service and such a friendly, helpful staff.