Shop
House of Flowers
4440 W. Main St. Ste 1 Dothan, AL 36305
LOCAL: (334) 699-1800
0
Customer Reviews
House of Flowers
Local Dothan, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (67 reviews)
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Out of town during delivery and was called while on road. They held flower until we arrived home. Very thoughtful. Vicki was very kind. Flowers very beautiful
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Well done.
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

It is always a joy to work with this wonderful florist. I have never been disappointed.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Awesome service and fantastic flowers!!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Great find! I was able to schedule a last minute bouquet to my mother which arrived on time thankfully! They were beautiful and most importantly she loved them :)
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

I always receive fresh and beautiful arrangements!!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

beautiful, full, and fragment arrangement.
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The roses smell throughout the whole house
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

My mama loved her flowers for Mother’s Day. I live in North Carolina so I was a little worried about ordering and her getting them... I shouldn’t have been. Such an easy process and she said they were beautiful. Thanks so much, guys! Y’all did awesome!!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Easy ordering, next day delivery, and recipient loved the arrangement!
Amy ank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you placing your order with us. 's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 9:02 am

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you placing your order with us.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Best customer service florist in Dothan!!
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Awesome flowers and an exceptional staff!!
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy ordering online, wonderful service.
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Container was beautiful. Flowers gorgeous. My mother-in-law loved them.
Date: Oct 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

The arrangement of roses with the cupcake candles were beautiful! Thank you so much! Mother loved them!
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Everything was perfect my mother loved the flowers!
Date: Jun 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I needed flowers done and delivered very last minute. I put in an online order then called to confirm. They were so helpful and were able to put together a beautiful arrangement. I am so picky when it comes to flower arrangements, and this one did not disappoint!
Date: May 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful bouquet was delivered. Looked very very close to the picture.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

It was perfect and brightened her day!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

The sunflower arrangement I received was/is absolutely beautiful! They are my favorite flower. Good job! Thank you.
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Perfect
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The person I sent these flowers to was very pleased. They are beautiful, as she sent me a picture...Thnak you!
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

What a beautiful & delicious basket was delivered for a birthday to someone very special to me. When I ordered the gift basket I had a few special requests, and not only was the lady Sheila accommodating, but so pleasant and helpful. I will definitely order again!!
Sheila's Reply:
Date: Jun 13, 2018, 11:58 am

So happy you loved the basket!!! We so appreciate your business!!!! Have a wonderful day!!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

Flowers were delivered and as beautiful as promised. Very pleased
Amy's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2018, 10:59 am

Thank you for ordering with us! It was a pleasure.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The Mother’s Day arrangement was lovely. Great service.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

They are beautiful!! Very pleased!!
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

Great Service!
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Thanks for swift service; the flowers looked great!
Amy's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2018, 9:32 am

Thank you for your order. We appreciate your kind review.
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

I really appreciate the speedy delivery of a flower arrangement to a friend in Alabama. It means a lot to me that I was able to have those delivered so swiftly, while being so far away. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AL

I have always been very happy with the quality of the flowers/arrangements that I have purchased from HOF, Dothan. This order was no different; a fresh, well assembled arrangement with beautiful roses. I did have a problem trying to contact HOF by phone to inquire about the delivery schedule for this order.
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Amazing customer service very nice and friendly had a small hiccup on delivery after ordering online but I gave him a call and they were able to fix it rather quickly after hours this will be the only flower shop I'll use from now on
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AL

I am out of the country a lot due to my career and you have made it super easy to order through your website. You all do a fantastic job of the arrangements and always deliver on time. Thank you for all your had work and I will always use your place of business for flowers..
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AL

I am out of the country a lot due to my career and you have made it super easy to order through your website. You all do a fantastic job of the arrangements and always deliver on time. Thank you for all your had work and I will always use your place of business for flowers..
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AL

I am out of the country a lot due to my career and you have made it super easy to order through your website. You all do a fantastic job of the arrangements and always deliver on time. Thank you for all your had work and I will always use your place of business for flowers..
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AL

I am out of the country a lot due to my career and you have made it super easy to order through your website. You all do a fantastic job of the arrangements and always deliver on time. Thank you for all your had work and I will always use your place of business for flowers..
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AL

I am out of the country a lot due to my career and you have made it super easy to order through your website. You all do a fantastic job of the arrangements and always deliver on time. Thank you for all your had work and I will always use your place of business for flowers..
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AL

I am out of the country a lot due to my career and you have made it super easy to order through your website. You all do a fantastic job of the arrangements and always deliver on time. Thank you for all your had work and I will always use your place of business for flowers.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AL

I am out of the country a lot due to my career and you have made it super easy to order through your website. You all do a fantastic job of the arrangements and always deliver on time. Thank you for all your had work and I will always use your place of business for flowers.
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AL

What a amazing experience.. went above and beyond to make sure I got my flowers. Only place in Dothan that delivers outside of town. I live in Newton and my husband works in Jacksonville flowers came beautifuly arranged and most amazing. I will never order from any other company for flowers. Thank you
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AL

Outstanding service and such a friendly, helpful staff.
Flower Delivery To Dothan, AL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

House of Flowers
4440 W. Main St. Ste 1
Dothan, AL. 36305
Local: (334) 699-1800

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-rt